Live Music at The Rock every Monday


The Rock
Bajo Boquete, PA.CH
Panama

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Monday August 26, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday September 2, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday September 9, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday September 16, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday September 23, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday September 30, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday October 7, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday October 14, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday October 21, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday October 28, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday November 11, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday December 2, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday December 9, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday December 23, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Description
MONDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC AT THE ROCK BOQUETE
Seat of the Pants performing live jazz every Monday from 6 to 9 p.m.

LUNES DE MÚSICA EN VIVO EN THE ROCK BOQUETE
Seat of the Pants interpretando jazz en vivo todos los lunes de 6 a 9 p.m.

#therockboquete #boquetelivemusic #discoverchiriqui

Tel:720-2516
http://www.therockboquete.com/
reservations@therockboquete.com
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 2,337